Very helpful. Thank you!

Julie Erin Designs

creative apps for adults neon mandala

All of the apps mentioned in this post are for Android, and can be found in the Google Play Store.

They are all recommended based on my personal experience and I am in no way affiliated with the app companies, nor am I getting any sort of compensation for mentioning their apps here.

All images below are created by me using the specified app, using my LG G3 mobile phone and ASUS Transformer tablet.

1. Magic Doodle

neon mandala doodle art magic app

Magic Doodle is a fun app where you choose a background color and then move your finger around on the screen and it mirrors your drawing to create unique and cool looking mandala-style artworks!

2. Colorfy

coloring book colorfy floral artwork

This is a beautiful coloring book app with tons of detailed line art to color for hours!  You can make in-app purchases to get even more designs but there are lots of free ones choose from.

3. SkillShare

I…

View original post 293 more words

